Chevy Trailblazer SS Forum banner
1 - 20 of 56 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So i cleaned the truck up and went looking for a decent photo location with the new camera but didnt find anywhere cool. Found one half ass spot so i took a few pics there and then went home and took some in the backyard lmao

·
Premium Member
3,945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks. I'm still learning how to use the new camera. The camera is badass but the photographer sucks lol

·
Boost Addict...
Trailblazer SS
2,396 Posts
Trucks looks sick Tim, the stance the wheels everything set it off. Makes me want a Silvy lol does it have the 6.2?

·
Premium Member
3,945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Trucks looks sick Tim, the stance the wheels everything set it off. Makes me want a Silvy lol does it have the 6.2?
Thanks man. Keep what ya got. Your SS is clean. Yes it has the 6.2

nice stance, great lookin' truck :kewlpics:
Thanks man. I think I nailed the stance I was looking for :cheers1:

·
Boost Addict...
Trailblazer SS
2,396 Posts
Thanks man. Keep what ya got. Your SS is clean. Yes it has the 6.2

Thanks man. I think I nailed the stance I was looking for :cheers1:

Thanks man appreciate the compliment, still I bet after the headers and a few other goodies your truck will be running real good. :respect:

·
Premium Member
3,945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Thanks man appreciate the compliment, still I bet after the headers and a few other goodies your truck will be running real good. :respect:
No problem man, you've done a nice job with your SS. I'm actually gonna sell the headers I have and get some ARH. I don't think the ones I have now will be worth the swap. I'm hoping with bolt ons and a stall it'll be close to a bolt on TBSS

·
Premium Member
3,945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #18 ·
looks great!

next mod... toneau cover
Thanks

Next mod... Go fast stuff lol

Looks sweet. Love the drop. Are you going to black out the headlights too?