Chevy Trailblazer SS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Suckin' Gas & Haulin' Ass
08 Trailblazer 3SS
6,103 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I can honestly say that this forum has turned to shit in the past year and a half. There is absolutely NOTHING but drama going on this forum. I am actually no longer proud to say I am a member of TBSSOwners.com

When I joined we were all loving and helpful. Now we are all about drama and when one tries to help there are others who are ALLOWED by the mods to be absolutely disrespectful to other members.

I know this site was brought to creation because of other sites being too tight. I agree that some leniency is good but holy crap there is NO moderation being done here.

The off topic has TONS of Lounge topics in there. IE the person isn't paying attn to what they post and where. Threads aren't being moved. People aren't being told to post correctly.

1C - Arguing. She / HE / IT ....is clearly arguing and trying to ridicule me for the information I freely provided. Yet no one has stepped in....

4B - One Account Per Member / One Member Per Account Yet SHE / HE / IT...clearly in violation of this rule as well.

Let's be honest....I come here because it's on my "home" page....that will likely change very soon.

I don't see any hope in the future of this changing.

·
MILFs dont drive minivans
07 TrailblazerSS
6,884 Posts
PLEASEEEE do not cancel your account!! :(

But I completely agree with you on the moderation of the site, or lack of..

·
08 Trailblazer 3SS
6,103 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Well if I do....I'll still be on FB. LOL
I am also PMS'n right now.

I am quite shocked I haven't flipped a fucking nut on that girl.

·
Registered
TrailblazerSS 2007
673 Posts
Here i am always late to the show.. what am i missing? please dont go!!!! ill be good promise ;)

·
08 Trailblazer 3SS
6,103 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
Here i am always late to the show.. what am i missing? please dont go!!!! ill be good promise ;)